Members Categories

Members Categories

The categories of Membership are:

Ordinary Membership (S-REIT Managers)
For S-REIT Managers holding a valid capital markets services licence in REIT management;

Ordinary Membership (Non S-REIT Managers)
For other corporate industry players which are not S-REIT managers, such as Trustees of S-REITs, trustee-managers of real estate business trust listed on the SGX-ST, investment banks, law firms, accounting firms, tax advisory firms, property consultancy firms, or professional investment managers representing institutional investors;

Academic Membership
For any academic or institutional group which undertakes research or study in S-REITs or Singapore’s real estate industry in general; and 

Honorary Membership
For any other entity which the Council or Executive Committee determines to be worthy of membership such as the stock exchanges or regulators.